Landesvorstand

Dipl.-Ing. Norman Niehoff
Tel.: 0173/7603051  
n.niehoff@vsvi-blnbbg.de

Dipl.-Geol. Bernd Dudenhöfer
Tel.: 030/3016036
bdudenhoefer@asphalta.de

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Markau
Tel: 0173/2508560
markau@deges.de 

Potsdam
Dipl.-Ing. Iris Kralack
Tel.: 0173/7272121
i.kralack@gmail.com

Cottbus
Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Wiemer 
Tel.: 0173/6481422
torsten.wiemer@ls.brandenburg.de

Frankfurt (Oder)
Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Figur
Tel.: 0176/19630570
detlef.figur@liesen.com

Nord
Dipl.-Ing. Ingo Steinicke
Tel.: 0331/7496-133
steinicke@vic-gmbh.de

Berlin
Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Vietzke
Tel.: 030/90254-7200
katrin.vietzke@senumvk.berlin.de

Vertreter der GF VSVI
Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Müller
Tel.: 03322/409410
geraldmueller@asphalta.eu

Menu