Landesvorstand

Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Reinhard Reuter
hrreuter@t-online.de

Dipl.-Ing. Norman Niehoff
Tel.: 0331/2892545              
norman.niehoff@rathaus.potsdam.de

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Markau
Tel: 0173-2508560
markau@deges.de 

Dipl.-Geol. Bernd Dudenhöfer
Tel.: 030/3016036
bdudenhoefer@asphalta.de

Potsdam
Dipl.-Ing. Iris Kralack
Tel.: 0331/866-8430
iris.kralack@mil.brandenburg.de

Cottbus
Dipl.-Ing. Heiner Stephan
Tel.: 0152/28562606
hstephan@voigt-ingenieure.de

Frankfurt (Oder)
Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Figur
Tel.: 0176/19630570
detlef.figur@liesen.com

Nord
Dipl.-Ing. Ingo Steinicke
Tel.: 0331/7496-133
steinicke@vic-gmbh.de

Berlin
Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Vietzke
Tel.: 030/90254-7200
katrin.vietzke@senuvk.berlin.de 

Vertreter der GF VSVI
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus-Dieter Abraham
Tel.: 0331/7496-131
abraham@vic-gmbh.de

Menu